top of page

Wed, 11 Sept

|

Online - Zoom

Joy Foundations May

The foundation course for anyone who wants to facilitate, organize or dive deeper into the joy-filled world of Secret Sunrise.

Joy Foundations May
Joy Foundations May

Time & Location

5 more dates

11 Sept 2024, 19:00 – 22:00 SAST

Online - Zoom

About the event

Join this session for an introductory deep-dive into the JOY-filled world of Secret Sunrise. Whether you love attending events, want to be a Secret Sunrise Facilitator, or to organise Secret Sunrise events in your region - this training is your first step.

Your facilitator Emily Jones will take you through the history of Secret Sunrise and what makes the movement so special, through a movement filled workshop that will leave you dancing.

Start Time: 10AM PDT (LA) / 11AM CST (Mexico City) /1PM EDT (NYC) / 5PM GMT (WET, London)/ 6PM GMT+1 (CET) / 7PM GMT+2 (South Africa, EET)

Cost is $50. 

Share this event

bottom of page