top of page

Tue, 18 Jun

|

Zoom

Ignite Training

Fast Track to Igniting Secret Sunrise in your city

Ignite Training
Ignite Training

Time & Location

18 Jun 2024, 19:00 – 29 Jul 2024, 22:00

Zoom

Guests

About the event

We're stoked to equip you to get started with Secret Sunrise in your region! Based on 15 global Secret Sunrise cities, learn how to launch yourself in a city and grow a dedicated dance floor.

Modules and Topics covered in the course:

  • Learn how to create events in the physical world (choosing locations, logistics etc)
  • Learn how to get the public interested in a new city
  • Learn how to scale a Secret Sunrise business
  • Learn how to motivate people to your events
  • learn the art of empowering people (And growing a keen group of faciltiators)
  • Learn how to order headsets
  • Learn how to create a brand in your city to launch successful events
  • Learn how to leverage and create digital assets
  • Learn how to join groups and engage with supportive partnerships
  • Learn how to use the website and digital secret sunrise assets and platforms
  • Learn about the best technology for your start up
  • Getting Equipped: Headphones, technology, sound equipment 
  • Loving your Joy Community: Empowering others, growing facilitators, putting on joy events, managing corporates and private functions
  • Marketing: Branding and tips for successful social sharing 
  • Dance each week and get feedback on the dances you create 💛

Duration:

This course is run over 6 sessions, each session is approx 3 hours.

Time: 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm Ireland/ 7pm South Africa

Dates:

18th June, 25th June, 2 July, 9 July, 16 July, 23 JulY

Costs:

$350 Requires 3-4 people to sign up

Options to attend a drop in session on the topic of your choice at $80 per session.

Share this event

bottom of page