top of page

Mon, 19 Feb

|

Online - Zoom

Joy Foundations - 19th February 2024 - Asia and Aus

The foundation course for anyone who wants to facilitate, organize or dive deeper into the joy-filled world of Secret Sunrise.

Registration is closed
See other events
Joy Foundations  - 19th February 2024 - Asia and Aus
Joy Foundations  - 19th February 2024 - Asia and Aus

Time & Location

19 Feb 2024, 09:00 – 12:00

Online - Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join this session for an introductory deep-dive into the JOY-filled world of Secret Sunrise. Whether you love attending events, want to be a Secret Sunrise Facilitator, or to organise Secret Sunrise events in your region - this training is your first step.

Your facilitator Emily Jones will take you through the history of Secret Sunrise and what makes the movement so special, through a movement filled workshop that will leave you dancing.

This event is aimed at people based in Asia and Australia (evening) in terms of the timing. 

Time: 9AM SAST/ 6PM UTC+11 (Sydney Time) - 12PM SAST/ 9PM UTC+11 (Sydney Time)

Cost is $50 USD

Share this event

bottom of page