top of page

Thu, 11 Apr

|

Online - Zoom

Joy Foundations April

The foundation course for anyone who wants to facilitate, organize or dive deeper into the joy-filled world of Secret Sunrise.

Registration is closed
See other events
Joy Foundations April
Joy Foundations April

Time & Location

2 more dates

11 Apr 2024, 19:00 – 22:00

Online - Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join this session for an introductory deep-dive into the JOY-filled world of Secret Sunrise. Whether you love attending events, want to be a Secret Sunrise Facilitator, or to organise Secret Sunrise events in your region - this training is your first step.

Your facilitator Emily Jones will take you through the history of Secret Sunrise and what makes the movement so special, through a movement filled workshop that will leave you dancing.

Start Time: 

10AM PDT (LA) / 11AM CST (Mexico City) /1PM EDT (NYC) / 5PM GMT (WET, London)/ 6PM GMT+1 (CET) / 7PM GMT+2 (South Africa, EET) 

Cost is $50. 

Share this event

bottom of page