top of page

Wed, 08 May

|

Online - Zoom

Joy Foundations May

The foundation course for anyone who wants to facilitate, organize or dive deeper into the joy-filled world of Secret Sunrise.

Registration is closed
See other events
Joy Foundations May
Joy Foundations May

Time & Location

6 more dates

08 May 2024, 09:00 – 12:00

Online - Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join this session for an introductory deep-dive into the JOY-filled world of Secret Sunrise. Whether you love attending events, want to be a Secret Sunrise Facilitator, or to organise Secret Sunrise events in your region - this training is your first step.

Your facilitator Emily Jones will take you through the history of Secret Sunrise and what makes the movement so special, through a movement filled workshop that will leave you dancing.

Start Time: 7AM GMT (WET)/ 8AM GMT+1 (CET) / 9AM GMT+2 (South Africa) and EET / 12.30pm Dehli Standard Time/ 5pm AEDT / 7pm Auckland

Cost is $50. 

Share this event

bottom of page